Dorian Quick Lane Tire & Auto Center Reviews

Tell us about your Dorian Quick Lane experience!

Please review us at one of the sites listed below:


OR... see what other people are saying:

The 2017 5-Star Experience:

 

  Lindy K.
October 2017
5 Stars
 
 
  Whitney W.
October 2017
5 Stars
 
 
  Andy C.
October 2017
5 Stars
 
 
  Norma S-L.
September 2017
5 Stars  Great service !!! new facility clean and comfortable ...FREE : coffee - donuts - game room for kids - car wash !!!!!
 
 
  Jerome H.
September 2017
5 Stars  I have been here twice with my truck. Once for a nail in the tire and I once for an oil change with tire rotation. This facility is very nice. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Even the rest rooms are very nice and clean. Services took less time than expected. Great job!
 
 
 

Crystal Bell.
September 2017
5 Stars  Great new clean facility. Customer service was good. Nice waiting area and game room. The game room is for adults! Nice playing pinball while you wait. I would recommend they use more eco-friendly products at the coffee bar.
 

 
  Jenny I.
September 2017
5 Stars 
 
 
 

Dean T.
September 2017
5 Stars  Dorian Quick Lane performed amazingly from start to finish. The staff  Chris, Codie and Anisa were very polite going well beyond the job itself. Being open on Saturdays is so helpful for my busy schedule. The facility is state of the art with no expense spared. It is certainly a one stop shop for myself. Maintenance to tires all under one rooftop. Keep up the hard work. Thank you for treating your customers to such a great experience.
 

 
  Ryan L.
September 2017
5 Stars
 
 
  Matthew T.
August 2017
5 Stars 
 
 
  Deacons L.
August 2017
5 Stars
 
 
  Brian C.
August 2017
5 Stars  Great service and an unbelievable waiting area. I'll definitely be back!
 
 
  Alyssa B.
August 2017
5 Stars Not only does this facility have friendly staff who keep you updated throughout your entire experience and a brand-new and clean facility, but this facility also has a game room equipped with a variety of pinball games to keep you entertained while you wait. What more can you ask for while getting an oil change?
 
 
  George M.
July 2017
5 Stars It's a new facility, so it's neat and clean. They priced-matched tire prices with a nearby retailer, took $4 more off. The service writers were all nice, and met Ms. Dorian, one of the owners, as she walked around with a plate of scones from a local bakery. I had fun waiting for my car by playing free pinball in their game room. Nice large TV and clean restroom. Despite the complexity of the work needed, I was in and out in under 3.5 hours. I highly recommend!
 
 
  Rainy E.
July 2017
5 Stars
 
 
  Jerry S.
July 2017
5 Stars
 
 
  Mike D.
June 2017
5 Stars
 
 
  DeAnne G.
June 2017
5 Stars Very professional, clean, quick, service and my kids were entertained while waiting in their free game room. Thank you for fixing my tire, I'll be back for any other issues in the future!!!
 
 
  Dave F.
June 2017
5 Stars This place is awesome, almost too good to be true. Free arcade, free car wash! I can't believe it. I'll never use another oil change place.
 
 
  Jo P.
June 2017
5 Stars
 
 
  Don T.
June 2017
5 Stars Top notch people, service and experience. Servicing all makes and models you can have all of your service needs taken care of at one place.
 
 
 Chelsea M.
June 2017
5 Stars
 
 
 Rebecca T.
June 2017
5 Stars
 
 
 James B.
May 2017
5 Stars Needed an oil change, thought I'd give them a try. Price was reasonable, kids loved the arcade, overall good experience will definitely go back. Shop looks amazing, very state of the art. Manager was very professional.
 
 
 Danielle D.
April 2017
5 Stars Beautiful and clean facility! Very kind staff, as well as knowledgeable in assessing my necessary needs. All in all, I had an excellent experience at Quick Lane, and will return!
 
 
 Ashley D.
April 2017
5 Stars Great Service!
 
 
 Danny D.
April 2017
5 Stars
 
 
 Ashley D.
April 2017
5 Stars This location has friendly staff and is new from top to bottom.
 
 
Tell us about your experience with Dorian Quick Lane Tire & Auto Center
The Dorian Quick Lane is committed to helping you! We service all make and model vehicles including, but not limited to: Audi, Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, Chrysler, Dodge, Ford, GMC, Honda, Hyundai, Jeep, Lincoln, Mazda, MercuryMINI, Nissan, Pontiac, Ram, Saturn, Scion, Subaru, Toyota, and VolkswagenOnly at your local Clinton Township Quick Lane.
AdChoices
;