Dorian Quick Lane Tire & Auto Center Reviews

Tell us about your Dorian Quick Lane experience!

Please review us at one of the sites listed below:


OR... see what other people are saying:

The 2018 5-Star Experience:
 


Matt G.
May 2018
5 Stars
Friendly staff and quick turn around time. I got  an oil change and tire rotation prior to my trip to  Louisiana, check engine light came on during my drive,  manager looked up the code for me and gave me suggestions on  what to do next. Great staff! Thanks!
 

 
  Matthew W.
May 2018
5 Stars
Very  professional and reasonably priced.
 
 
  Nick U.
May 2018
5 Stars
Fast, excellent service and professional job.
 
 
 

Carla R.
May 2018
5 Stars
Wow! I needed an oil change - so I Googled oil service near me...  and Dorian Quick Lane came up. Normally, I go to a quick lube or  similar (which are always kind of dirty). This place rocks!  I parked, walked in, and got service without waiting. I opted for the works package which was only $5 more  and that included a tire rotation! There is a ton of seating in the waiting room with both comfy chairs and stools at a counter. There is an outlet and 2 USB ports for every single seat... did I say WOW  yet?! There is free coffee and an arcade with free play, a 50-inch  TV, and there are maybe 10 work bays. They were already moving my car to work on it before I could get back to it to get my charging cord!  I will be telling my friends and family to go here when they  need an oil change or tire work. With the Michigan roads  being so bad lately, I have had 2 flat tires... and everyone  I know has had at least one flat tire this winter. Belle Tire and Discount  Tire are always crowded and take forever to stand in line to just check-in. I have been to the  Belle Tire on Gratiot Ave and Little Mack and the Ford Dealership at  Little Mack and 9 Mile; neither of them has even put my spare tire back where it belongs. So I have been driving my pick up with the tire in the bed of my truck since my first flat tire this year. Trust me, this place is perfect.
 

 
 

Mary M.
April 2018
5 Stars
Thank you for taking care of me and my flat  tire! There are no other tire places open at 7:30am  which is why I stopped here. First time customer. I was  impressed with the staff and the lobby/waiting area. I  went up to the counter at least 4 times because I kept  forgetting something. Chris was always friendly  and accommodating. I was very satisfied and will  definitely be back.
 

 
  Ryan B.
April 2018
5 Stars
They did a fantastic job on my truck. They  also work on most every type of vehicle.
 
 
 

Cristina B.
March 2018
5 Stars
Nothing like waking up to see your driver  side tire has an enormous bubble in it! I figured I'd just take  it in on Saturday to Discount Tire to be fixed, but my family wasn't  having it. They demanded I get a new tire stat.

I first went to Belle  Tire and they didn't have my tire in stock. They offered to order  me one but it wouldn't be in until late the next day. That wasn't  cutting it. They directed us to another Belle Tire in the area who  they swore had the tire in stock .... They did not. No Discount  Tires had it in stock either. After that I tried Pep Boys. The website  said they had a large inventory for the particular tire I was looking  for but upon approval, I was once again left with no such luck.

Finally I started to  do some better research. I remember seeing a Quick Lane coupon on  the table at home and remember seeing a location on my way to work.  I quickly checked if they carried my tire (They did! Woo!) I was  somewhat discouraged when Codie Stover quoted me a total  of $190 for the tire and installation. Belle Tire originally quoted  me $165. However, after some talking, she was able to match the  competitors price what she could and my price was $169.

Codie was a  true delight! She was kind and welcoming -- unlike the men I spoke  to at the other various tire stores earlier.  Codie  quoted me an hour for everything to be done (which is acceptable,  given the fact it was right before close and I could see other cars  being worked on.) She made sure to call me after an hour for pick  up. My car was waiting for me at the door!

Quick Lane is clean  and quick! They even have a game room and vending machines for your  convenience. There's plenty of waiting area space with phone charger  outlets as well (Not to mention free wifi!) Not only do they do  great work with tires, they also offer other essential maintenance  options for your vehicle such as oil changes, alignments, and brakes.  I love that they're also open on Saturdays!
 

 
  Dorian F.
March 2018
5 Stars
We appreciate the hard work that our Quick Lane Team performs day  in and day out! Keep up the good work team!
 
 
 

Thomas P.
March 2018
5 Stars
Probably one of the best Ford Dealership  and Quick Lanes in Metro Detroit. The staff is amazing! Especially  Katie Martin. She goes that extra mile to make sure that  I'm satisfied as a customer. I blew out two tires in two weeks time  and she was the one who helped me both times and was always so knowledgeable  and friendly. Thank you!
 

 
 

Ali B.
March 2018
5 Stars
Quick place to get an oil  change  and tire rotation. New, nice, clean facility.
 

 
 

Turbo C.
March 2018
5 Stars
After calling about an oil change I spoke  to  Chris Mousseau who was very courteous and knowledgeable.  He quoted a price which was very reasonable. I had also been shopping  tires the last few weeks and asked about price on a specific set.  He quoted a price that was better than everybody else. I said deal.  We scheduled appt same day. I came in and was greeted by Codie  Stover who guided me through the process and went above and  beyond to see if she could find a better price that they would happily  match. In addition she advised of their Credit Card with 6 month  same as cash financing with a $25 rebate! Couldn't be happier. Would  recommend them to everybody. Great Job!
 

 
 

Greg I.
February 2018
5 Stars
These guys are the best. I have a F-250  diesel that I bought brand new in 2017. They have done all my oil  changes. Completely professional. Always courteous and thorough.  My last visit I was in a bit of a hurry and  Anisa Mathews  made sure I was a priority and they still had time for a truck wash.  I own my own business so I know how important customer service is  and it is refreshing to know Dorian does too. Keep up with great  service and I'll keep coming back.
 

 
 

Ron W.
February 2018
5 Stars
Tuesday my wife hit a pothole and got  a flat tire. I called at 5:50 (they close at 6:00) and asked if  someone would be there when my wife arrived so she could at least  drop the tire off. I was told they would try to be there. My wife  got there just after 6:00 and a couple people were still there.  They were going to fix it right away but they  didn't know  if the rim was bent and didn't know if we had tire coverage. They  called my wife Wednesday to confirm we had tire coverage and they  had to put a claim in, they called her Wednesday afternoon telling  her it was ready. I think they went above and beyond to help us  out which  doesn't happen now a days. I've taken our vehicles  there for oil changes and the whole staff is friendly and seem to  like working together. Thanks and a tip of the hat to ALL of the  staff.
 

 
 

Arthur L.
February 2018
5 Stars
Excellent service and quick repair!I brought  my Smart Fortwo in to repair a wheel after hitting a pothole. Not  many places service the smart car. I normally drive to the Mercedes-Benz  smart Center in Ann Arbor for service. I was quite pleased with  Dorian Quick Lane that I will return for all services. Thank you!
 

 
 

Renata D.
February 2018
5 Stars
First visit to Dorian Quick Lane service  center was head and shoulders above any of the service facilities  I have visited. I had drove into a large pothole which made me believe  i just needed a tire. However upon careful inspection by Quick Lane  manager  Chris and his staff, it was determined the  wheel itself had a crack located on the inside . This was identified  very quickly even though it was very busy with a steady stream of  several customers. So because of the that type of handling my next  vehicle will be purchased from Dorian Ford. Continue the hard work  and thank you for the pleasurable experience.
 

 
 

Matt Q.
February 2018
5 Stars
Brought my car in last Friday after I  hit a massive pothole. Landed up with two bent wheels.  Katie Martin at the quick lane center was extremely helpful  and pleasant to deal with. My car is good as new with two new wheels.  Even though I am not a Dorian customer, it's great to know that  there is a reputable shop around the corner from my house. A big  thank you to  Katie and the rest of the staff for fixing  up my car in such a short notice!
 

 
 

Joseph W.
February 2018
5 Stars
Best oil change experience ever. Clean   waiting room and restrooms. Friendly staff. Not to mention Pinball  in  free play while you wait. CUSTOMER FOR LIFE!
 

 
 

Ron S.
January 2018
5 Stars
Brought my 2017 F-250 in for service. It was an awesome experience.  Staff was great, the service was done quickly,  overall I am  very satisfied. Thank you!
 

 
 

Chris D.
January 2018
5 Stars    
What a great place. They treated me well and were very straightforward   here.

 
   Vicki B.
January 2018
5 Stars    
This is my favorite place for oil changes now. Great new  facility  that got me in and out quickly. The waiting lobby  is really  nice, and you can take any car in there - not just a Ford.
 
 

The 2017 5-Star Experience:

 

  Mike E.
December 2017
5 Stars    Love going quick in and out on oil change.
 
 
  Hollywood W.
September 2017
5 Stars    Very pleased with my service, caught a flat tire & they put   the donut on for me for free! Fast service, front desk  workers  are very friendly, and nice! I recommend this  shop!!!
 
 
  John R.
December 2017
5 Stars    They help you.
 
 
  Codie S.
December 2017
5 Stars    Fast, fun and professional!
 
 
  Norma S-L.
September 2017
5 Stars   Great service !!! new facility clean and comfortable ...FREE : coffee  - donuts - game room for kids - car wash !!!!!
 
 
  Jerome H.
September 2017
5 Stars   I have been here twice with my truck. Once for a nail in the tire  and I once for an oil change with tire rotation. This facility is  very nice. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Even the rest  rooms are very nice and clean. Services took less time than expected.  Great job!
 
 
 

Crystal Bell.
September 2017
5 Stars   Great new clean facility. Customer service was good. Nice waiting  area and game room. The game room is for adults! Nice playing pinball  while you wait. I would recommend they use more eco-friendly products  at the coffee bar.
 

 
 

Dean T.
September 2017
5 Stars   Dorian Quick Lane performed amazingly from start to finish. The  staff  Chris, Codie and Anisa were very  polite going well beyond the job itself. Being open on Saturdays  is so helpful for my busy schedule. The facility is state of the  art with no expense spared. It is certainly a one stop shop for  myself. Maintenance to tires all under one rooftop. Keep up the  hard work. Thank you for treating your customers to such a great  experience.
 

 
  Brian C.
August 2017
5 Stars   Great service and an unbelievable waiting area. I'll definitely  be back!
 
 
  Alyssa B.
August 2017
5 Stars  Not only does this facility have friendly staff who keep you updated  throughout your entire experience and a brand-new and clean facility,  but this facility also has a game room equipped with a variety of  pinball games to keep you entertained while you wait. What more  can you ask for while getting an oil change?
 
 
  George M.
July 2017
5 Stars  It's a new facility, so it's neat and clean. They priced-matched  tire prices with a nearby retailer, took $4 more off. The service  writers were all nice, and met Ms. Dorian, one of the owners, as  she walked around with a plate of scones from a local bakery. I  had fun waiting for my car by playing free pinball in their game  room. Nice large TV and clean restroom. Despite the complexity of  the work needed, I was in and out in under 3.5 hours. I highly recommend!
 
 
  DeAnne G.
June 2017
5 Stars  Very professional, clean, quick, service and my kids were entertained  while waiting in their free game room. Thank you for fixing my tire,  I'll be back for any other issues in the future!!!
 
 
  Dave F.
June 2017
5 Stars  This place is awesome, almost too good to be true. Free arcade,  free car wash! I can't believe it. I'll never use another oil change  place.
 
 
  Don T.
June 2017
5 Stars  Top notch people, service and experience. Servicing all makes and  models you can have all of your service needs taken care of at one  place.
 
 
  James B.
May 2017
5 Stars  Needed an oil change, thought I'd give them a try. Price was reasonable,  kids loved the arcade, overall good experience will definitely go  back. Shop looks amazing, very state of the art. Manager was very  professional.
 
 
  Danielle D.
April 2017
5 Stars  Beautiful and clean facility! Very kind staff, as well as knowledgeable  in assessing my necessary needs. All in all, I had an excellent  experience at Quick Lane, and will return!
 
 
  Ashley D.
April 2017
5 Stars  Great Service!
 
 
  Ashley D.
April 2017
5 Stars  This location has friendly staff and is new from top to bottom.
 
 

Tell us about your experience with Dorian Quick Lane Tire & Auto Center
The Dorian Quick Lane is committed to helping you! We service all make and model vehicles including, but not limited to: Audi, Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, Chrysler, Dodge, Ford, GMC, Honda, Hyundai, Jeep, Lincoln, Mazda, Mercury, MINI, Nissan, Pontiac, Ram, Saturn, Scion, Subaru, Toyota, and Volkswagen. Only at your local Clinton Township Quick  Lane.
AdChoices
; ;